2017 Philadelphia U. Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-12 .368 5-3 .625 Won 3 6-2 1-6 0-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 24 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas @ Dinwiddie, Va.
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 vs. East Stroudsburg @ Dinwiddie, Va.
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. East Stroudsburg @ Dinwiddie, Va.
L, 21-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 26 vs. West Chester @ Dinwiddie, Va.
L, 20-15 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 3 at Georgia College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 4 at Georgia College
L, 13-6 Final Box Score  
    at Georgia College
L, 14-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 Le Moyne
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Le Moyne
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 9 Queens (N.Y.)
W, 21-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 13 at Queens (N.Y.)
Postponed Live stats  
    at Queens (N.Y.)
Postponed Live stats  
Mon Mar. 20 at Wilmington (Del.) *
at Harford Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wilmington (Del.) *
at Harford Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 21 West Chester
Bill Giles Invitational First Round at Father Judge High School (Philadelphia, Pa.)
L, 10-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 24 USciences *
W, 12-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    USciences *
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 at Caldwell *
L, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Caldwell *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 29 Goldey-Beacom *
W, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Goldey-Beacom *
W, 15-12 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 30 Felician *
1:00 PM
    Felician *
4:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Bloomfield *
12:00 PM
    at Bloomfield *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Chestnut Hill *
3:00 PM
    at Chestnut Hill *
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 7 at Goldey-Beacom
12:00 PM Live stats  
    at Goldey-Beacom
3:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 8 Post *
12:00 PM
    Post *
3:00 PM
Mon Apr. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
12:00 PM
    Concordia (N.Y.) *
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 Wilmington (Del.) *
1:30 PM
    Wilmington (Del.) *
4:30 PM
Fri Apr. 14 at Lincoln (Pa.)
12:00 PM
    at Lincoln (Pa.)
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Lincoln (Pa.)
12:00 PM
    Lincoln (Pa.)
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Felician
3:00 PM
    at Felician
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 at USciences
12:00 PM
    at USciences
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Dominican (N.Y.) *
12:00 PM
    Dominican (N.Y.) *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
12:00 PM
    at Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 28 Chestnut Hill *
2:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill *
5:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop