2017 Philadelphia U. Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 24 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas @ Dinwiddie, Va.
3:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 vs. East Stroudsburg @ Dinwiddie, Va.
11:00 AM
    vs. East Stroudsburg @ Dinwiddie, Va.
2:00 PM
Sun Feb. 26 vs. West Chester @ Dinwiddie, Va.
10:00 AM
March
Fri Mar. 3 at Georgia College
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 4 at Georgia College
12:00 PM
    at Georgia College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 8 Le Moyne
12:00 PM
    Le Moyne
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Queens (N.Y.)
12:00 PM Live stats  
    at Queens (N.Y.)
3:00 PM Live stats  
Sun Mar. 12 Queens (N.Y.)
12:00 PM
Fri Mar. 17 at Wilmington (Del.) *
12:00 PM
    at Wilmington (Del.) *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 Concordia (N.Y.) *
12:00 PM
    Concordia (N.Y.) *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 West Chester
Bill Giles Invitational First Round
3:30 PM
Fri Mar. 24 USciences *
1:00 PM
    USciences *
4:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Caldwell *
12:00 PM
    at Caldwell *
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 29 Goldey-Beacom *
1:00 PM
    Goldey-Beacom *
4:00 PM
Fri Mar. 31 Felician *
1:00 PM
    Felician *
4:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Bloomfield *
12:00 PM
    at Bloomfield *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Chestnut Hill *
3:00 PM
    at Chestnut Hill *
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 7 at Goldey-Beacom *
12:00 PM
    at Goldey-Beacom *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Post *
12:00 PM
    Post *
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 Wilmington (Del.) *
1:30 PM
    Wilmington (Del.) *
4:30 PM
Fri Apr. 14 at Lincoln (Pa.)
12:00 PM
    at Lincoln (Pa.)
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Lincoln (Pa.)
12:00 PM
    Lincoln (Pa.)
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Felician *
3:00 PM
    at Felician *
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 at USciences *
12:00 PM
    at USciences *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Dominican (N.Y.) *
12:00 PM
    Dominican (N.Y.) *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
12:00 PM
    at Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 28 Chestnut Hill *
2:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill *
5:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop