2016-17 Philadelphia U. Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6 .667 8-2 .800 Won 4 7-0 4-6 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 12 District of Columbia
W, 83-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 13 Franklin Pierce
W, 65-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 16 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 70-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 20 at Molloy
L, 79-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 27 NYIT
W, 69-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 29 at Kutztown
L, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 1 USciences *
W, 87-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 3 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 70-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 6 Georgian Court *
W, 82-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Chestnut Hill *
W, 90-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 17 at Saint Rose
L, 90-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 18 vs. Assumption @ College of Saint Rose
W, 90-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 30 at American Int'l
L, 64-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Bloomfield *
L, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 7 at Felician *
W, 70-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 10 Post *
W, 64-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 12 Holy Family *
W, 81-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 14 at Nyack *
W, 80-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 18 St. Thomas Aquinas
7:00 PM
Tue Jan. 24 Chestnut Hill *
8:00 PM Live stats   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 28 Dominican (N.Y.) *
4:00 PM Live stats  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Goldey-Beacom *
8:00 PM
Sat Feb. 4 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
3:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Tue Feb. 7 at USciences *
8:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 11 Caldwell *
4:00 PM Live stats  
Thu Feb. 16 at Georgian Court *
8:00 PM
Sat Feb. 18 at Holy Family *
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 21 Wilmington (Del.) *
8:00 PM Live stats  

View: Mobile | Desktop