2016-17 Philadelphia U. Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-4 .429 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 3-0 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 17 at Chestnut Hill
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 18 at Millersville
Postponed
October
Sun Oct. 9 Roberts Wesleyan
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 18 Bloomsburg
at Legacy Youth Tennis and Education Center
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 10 at St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 11 at Adelphi
L, 5-4 Final Results  
Sat Mar. 25 Caldwell *
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 26 at District of Columbia
L, 8-1 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 30 West Chester
TBA
Fri Mar. 31 Salem International
11:00 AM
April
Tue Apr. 4 Cabrini
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 5 at USciences *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Bloomfield *
12:00 PM
Mon Apr. 10 at Millersville
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 13 Chestnut Hill *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Post *
3:00 PM
Mon Apr. 17 at Kutztown
2:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 at Gwynedd Mercy
3:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop