2017 Philadelphia U. Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-28 .472 13-13 .500 Lost 1 14-8 4-12 7-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Wed Mar. 8 at Millersville
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Millersville
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 11 vs. American Int'l @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 12 vs. Indianapolis @ Clermont, Fla.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Cloud St. @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 13 vs. Indiana (Pa.) @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 15 vs. California (Pa.) @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Franklin Pierce @ Clermont, Fla.
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Augustana (S.D.) @ Clermont Fla.
L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 16 vs. Clarion @ Clermont, Fla.
W, 6-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    vs. Kutztown @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 24 Molloy
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Molloy
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 26 at West Chester
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at West Chester
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 28 East Stroudsburg
Postponed
    East Stroudsburg
Postponed
Wed Mar. 29 Goldey-Beacom *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Goldey-Beacom *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Felician *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Felician *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 3 Dominican (N.Y.) *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Dominican (N.Y.) *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 4 USciences *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    USciences *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 6 at Holy Family *
Postponed
    at Holy Family *
Postponed
Sat Apr. 8 at Bloomfield *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Bloomfield *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 11 Cabrini
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Cabrini
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 12 Chestnut Hill *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Chestnut Hill *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 15 at St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 17 Bloomsburg
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Bloomsburg
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 18 at Nyack *
W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Nyack *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 22 Georgian Court *
Postponed
    Georgian Court *
Postponed
Sun Apr. 23 at Holy Family *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    at Holy Family *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 27 Post *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Post *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 29 Caldwell *
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Caldwell *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 30 Georgian Court *
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Georgian Court *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 4 vs. Holy Family @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Felician @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri May. 5 vs. Goldey-Beacom @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
Postponed
Sat May. 6 vs. Goldey-Beacom @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Holy Family @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Dominican (N.Y.) @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
W, 6-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 7 vs. Caldwell @ Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Final Day)
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop