2016-17 Philadelphia U. Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 6-4 .600 Won 3 4-3 7-4 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Seton Hall
Exhibition
12:00 PM
Sun Nov. 6 Colgate
1:00 PM
Sat Nov. 12 at Bridgeport
UB Conference Crossover Classic
W, 57-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 13 vs. Queens (N.Y.) @ Bridgeport, CT
UB Conference Crossover Classic
L, 64-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 16 at Goldey-Beacom *
L, 56-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 at Lincoln (Pa.)
W, 65-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 22 East Stroudsburg
L, 78-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 27 Bloomsburg
W, 57-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 1 USciences *
W, 54-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 3 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 63-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 6 Georgian Court *
W, 66-34 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 8 at West Chester
W, 73-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Chestnut Hill *
W, 72-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 15 Holy Family *
L, 71-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 17 at Washington Adventist
W, 62-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 19 Kutztown
L, 79-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 28 at Shippensburg
L, 67-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Bloomfield *
L, 61-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 7 at Felician *
W, 65-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 10 Post *
W, 59-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 14 at Nyack *
W, 70-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 24 Chestnut Hill *
6:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Jan. 28 Dominican (N.Y.) *
2:00 PM Live stats  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Goldey-Beacom *
6:00 PM
Sat Feb. 4 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
1:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Tue Feb. 7 at USciences *
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 11 Caldwell *
Senior Day
2:00 PM Live stats  
Thu Feb. 16 at Georgian Court *
6:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Feb. 18 at Holy Family *
1:00 PM
Tue Feb. 21 Wilmington (Del.) *
6:00 PM Live stats  

View: Mobile | Desktop